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Errata are occasionally issued to cards by the Design Team responsible for 2" Edition.
The reason for the Design Team to do so might be to correct typos, clarify the card’s
effect, more closely align its wording with other cards, or to change the overall game
balance.

Errata are in effect immediately upon announcement.

[

Altovar, Vindictive Criminal — Erratum:
Thief. Order - Return this personnel to his owner's hand to return an
opponent's Medical personnel present to his or her owner's hand.

Alvera Tree Ritual — Erratum:
This card is unique.

Analyze — Erratum:
When an opponent’s dilemma that your @ personnel is facing is about to be
returned to its owner’s dilemma pile, overcome that dilemma instead.

At An Impasse — Erratum:
At the end of the opponent on your right’s turn, remove this event from the
game.

Avert Solar Implosion — Erratum:
The “or” in this mission’s game text is not bold.

Benjamin Sisko, Outlaw — Erratum:
Order - Choose one for this personnel to gain: “Honor personnel present are
Cunning +1”; or “Treachery personnel present are Cunning +1”. This effect
lasts until this order is executed again.

Benjamin Sisko, Vastly Outnumbered — Erratum:
When this personnel begins a mission attempt, if an opponent commands a
Maneuver event, you may name a dilemma. This personnel gains “This
personnel and each & personnel present cannot be killed or stopped by that
dilemma” until the end of turn.

Bio-neural Computer Core — Erratum:
If your opponent does not command that personnel and you still have nine
personnel remaining, place him or her on your opponent’s headquarters
mission instead, then randomly select a second personnel that your
opponent does not command to be placed on your opponent’'s headquarters
mission.

Bustling With Activity — Erratum:
When you play a personnel at Mouth of the Wormhole, each player may
discard a card from hand to download a personnel of the same affiliation as
the played personnel.

Cargo Haul — Erratum:
You cannot move your ship from this mission to a headquarters mission.
When you move your ship with your Acquisition personnel aboard it to this
mission, if you have not completed this mission, you may stop that personnel
to draw a card.

Cascade Virus — Erratum:
To play this interrupt you must command Athos IV and three & personnel.
When an opponent is about to play a non-unique personnel or a personnel
who costs 2 or less, prevent that and place the personnel in its owner's
discard pile.

Captain on the Bridge — Erratum:
This card is unique.

Charles Tucker, lll, Standing In — Erratum:
This card’s title is Charles Tucker IlI.

Cluttering Irrelevancies — Erratum:
When your Hologram is facing a dilemma, name a skill. That Hologram gains
that skill and is attributes +2 until the end of that dilemma. At the end of this
mission attempt, return that Hologram to its owner’s hand.

Collapse Anti-Time Anomaly — Erratum:
When your personnel attempt this mission, if there are no dilemmas
overcome beneath it, you may download a Q card.

Condition Red — Erratum:
Plays in your core. Each of your €@ personnel loses % and gains €. At the
start of each of your turns, if an opponent commands more ships than you,

you may discard a card from hand to download a non-unique ship.

Deanna Troi, Guide and Conscience — Erratum:
When an opponent discards, examines, or reveals a card in your hand or
deck, you may draw a card. You may do this only once each turn.

Deanna Troi, Ship’s Counselor — Erratum:
Order - If this personnel is present with an opponent’s personnel, stop this
personnel to examine that opponent’s hand and choose a non-ship card to
place on the bottom of his or her deck.

Delegated Assignment — Erratum:
When one of your unique @ personnel is about to be stopped by a dilemma,
stop two of your personnel present to make that @ personnel attributes +2
until the end of turn instead.

Deliver Ancient Artifact — Erratum:
The “or” in this mission’s game text is not bold.

Deliver Evidence — Erratum:
The “or” in this mission’s game text is not bold.

Enterprise, Damaged Starship — Erratum:
While this ship is at a Region: Delphic Expanse mission, you may play @
personnel and equipment aboard this ship. While you command a completed
Region: Delphic Expanse mission and this ship is at a Region: Delphic
Expansion mission, you may play ‘@ personnel aboard this ship.

Explore Black Cluster — Erratum:
Astrometrics, Leadership, Physics, Science, and Cunning>34

Feldomite Rush — Erratum:
Engineer, Geology, Cunning>28, and (Acquisition or Law or 2
Treachery)

Find Lifeless World — Erratum:
This mission’s Order is replaced with: At the start of each of your turns, you
may discard six cards from hand to draw five cards.

Founder Trap — Erratum:
Infiltration. When an opponent’s personnel is about to complete a mission,
discard a random card from hand to add the skills of your Infiltrator at that
mission to the mission’s requirements. This effect lasts until the end of that
opponent’s turn. Remove this interrupt from the game.

For the Cause — Erratum:
Plays on Athos IV. You may attempt and complete Region: Demilitarized
Zone missions using your # personnel (and a ship they are aboard at a
space mission), regardless of effects preventing # personnel (or ships
those personnel are aboard) from doing so, with these requirements:
Leadership, Security, Treachery, and Strength>36.

Forcing Their Way — Erratum:
To play this interrupt, you must not command U.S.S. Voyager.
Order - Discard a Nucleogenic card from hand to place a @ Treachery
personnel from hand aboard your U.S.S. Equinox.

Gal Gath’thong, Pride of the Praetor — Erratum:
Cloaking Device. To play this ship, you must command two @&
personnel. When you move this ship from an opponent’s mission, if this
ship’s Commander is aboard, that opponent must discard two cards from
hand (limit two cards per turn).

Ghost Stories — Erratum:
Plays in your core. When you play this event, name a non-dual dilemma.
Your copies of that dilemma have: Persistent. (When your personnel
complete this mission, this dilemma’'s owner may discard a non-personnel
card from hand to return this dilemma to his or her dilemma pile.)

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner — Erratum:
Choose a personnel who has Diplomacy or Integrity>6 to be stopped. If



you cannot, randomly select a personnel to be killed.

Hate — Erratum:
When a personnel gains a skill as a result of paying a cost, if you command
a completed mission, lose 5 to remove that personnel from the game.

Hikaru Sulu, Experienced Helmsman — Erratum:
You may play this personnel at cost -2 to ignore his next ability.

Holding Cell — Erratum:
This card is unique.

llia, Finest Navigator in Starfleet — Erratum:
You may play this personnel at cost -2 to ignore her next ability.

Investigate Massacre — Erratum:
Diplomacy, 2 Science, and Cunning>28

Ixtana’Rax, Honored Elder — Erratum:
When this personnel uses one of his skills to complete a mission, he is
killed.

Jake Sisko, Temporal Anchor — Erratum:
Replace his 4 icon with a 4 icon.

James T. Kirk, Experienced Commander — Erratum:
You may play this personnel at cost -2 to ignore his next ability. When you
play this personnel, he gains “This personnel and each & personnel
present who has a cost of 4 or more may be excluded from random
selections” until the end of this turn.

James T. Kirk, Original Thinker — Erratum:
Admiral. Commander: U.S.S. Enterprise. When a dilemma is about to be
revealed, if this personnel is attempting a mission, you may remove him from
the game to prevent and overcome that dilemma.

Javert, Maquis Flagship — Erratum:
While this ship is at your @ mission that is worth 40 or less points and your
corresponding Commander is aboard this ship, your personnel may attempt
and complete that mission, regardless of effects preventing & personnel (or
ships those personnel are aboard) from doing so, with these requirements:
Leadership, Security, Treachery, and Strength>36.

Jean-Luc Picard, Bearer of lll Tidings — Erratum:
Dissident. When this personnel is present with your Dissident and a
dilemma is about to be revealed, you may lose 5 points to shuffle your
opponent's dilemma stack.

Klingon Tea Ceremony — Erratum:
This card is unique.

Krajensky Founder, Adversary — Erratum:
Founder. Infiltrator. Shape-shifter. When personnel the opponent on your
right commands attempt this mission, if this mission has two or more
dilemmas overcome beneath it, you may draw two extra dilemmas and
spend two extra in total cost on dilemmas.

Kressari Rendevous — Erratum:
This card’s title is Kressari Rendezvous.

Kruge, Instinctive Commander — Erratum:
Commander: L.K.S. Qel’Poh. When you win an engagement involving this
personnel and there are four or less personnel aboard an opponent’s ship
involved, you may remove a damage event from that ship to place those
personnel in your brig. You now command that ship (it is now a & ship).

Legacy — Erratum:
You and your opponent each reveal the top three dilemmas of your dilemma
piles. Unless you revealed an equal or greater number of dilemmas that
require a skill than your opponent, all of your personnel are stopped.

Leonard H. McCoy, Experienced Advisor — Erratum:
You may play this personnel at cost -2 to ignore his next ability.

Locutus, Voice of the Borg — Erratum:
Commander: Locutus’ Borg Cube. While this personnel is facing a
dilemma, if he uses his Diplomacy, Leadership, Officer, or Treachery to meet
its requirements, score 10 points.

Lustful Distraction — Erratum:
To play this interrupt, stop two @ personnel you command. When an
interrupt is played, prevent that interrupt and place it in its owner’s discard
pile.
Order - Choose an event. The owner of that event shuffles it into his or her
deck.

Lyndsay Ballard, Back From the Dead — Erratum:
"Physics" is misspelled as "Pysics" on this card.

Mara, Science Officer — Erratum:
When you play this personnel, if you command two 4 Klingons, this
personnel is cost -2. When you play a 4 personnel, you may discard a #
card from hand to download an interrupt.

Machinations — Erratum:
Temporal. Plays in your core. When you have drawn dilemmas, you may
remove this event and those dilemmas from the game to search your
dilemma pile and choose a dilemma that costs no more than the number of
dilemmas you removed. Shuffle and replace your dilemma pile face down.
Place the chosen dilemma on the top of your dilemma stack.

Montgomery Scott, Experienced Engineer — Erratum:
You may play this personnel at cost -2 to ignore his next ability.

Mot, The Barber — Erratum:
When your six personnel present attempt a mission, subtract one from the
number of dilemmas your opponent may draw and one from the total cost he
or she may spend on dilemmas.

Navaar, Experienced Gift — Erratum:
Thief. When a personnel present is facing a dilemma, you may destroy your
event to have that personnel gain a skill of your choice until the end of the
turn.

Outclassed — Erratum:
Unless you have unused Range>8 or Weapons>8 all your personnel are
stopped.

Par Lenor — Erratum:
At the start of each of your turns, you may destroy one of your Rule events
to spend additional counters this turn equal to that event’s cost.

Party Atmosphere — Erratum:
This event is now unique.

Preeminent Precision — Erratum:
Order - Stop your @ Engineer aboard your ship to make that ship Range +2
until the end of this turn.

Quarantine — Erratum:
Decay: 5. (When there are five cards on this event, destroy it.) Q. Plays in
your core. When your dilemma is about to be overcome, place it on this
event instead. When you lose command of this event, the player on your
right places all dilemmas here face up beneath his or her mission.

Rebuilding the Fleet — Erratum:
To play this interrupt, you must command a personnel with 2 Engineer or a
personnel with 2 Medical.
Order - Each player counts the number of ships that cost 6 or more in his or
her discard pile. Then each player shuffles each personnel and ship from his
or her discard pile into his or her deck and draws cards equal to the number
of ships counted (limit 6).

Renegade Ambush — Erratum:
Consume: 1. (Your opponent places the top card of his or her dilemma pile
face up beneath this mission.) If your opponent commands a Jem’Hadar,
randomly select a personnel to be killed. Otherwise, choose a personnel to
be killed.

Rekar, Tool of the Tal’Shiar — Erratum:
Commander: U.S.S. Prometheus. When you play this personnel, if you
command an Intelligence personnel, he is cost -1. When this personnel
attempts a non- @ mission and your @ personnel who has a cost of 4 or
more is present, subtract one from the number of dilemmas your opponent
can draw.

Recruitment Tactics — Erratum:
Assault. Plays in your core.
Order - Destroy this event to begin combat involving your Bajoran
Resistance personnel. If you win, randomly select an opponent’s personnel
involved to be killed and you may take a Bajoran Resistance personnel from
your discard pile and place him or her on your Bajor.

Running a Tight Ship — Erratum:
This event is now unique.

Sabotaged Transporter — Erratum:
Plays in your core. When a personnel is stopped by a dilemma you own, you
may discard a personnel who has a cost of 4 or more from hand to kill that
personnel.

Sean Hawkins — Erratum:
When your @ personnel present is about to be killed by a dilemma, you may
stop this personnel and your MACO present to prevent that.

Secret Conspiracy — Erratum:
When an opponent’s personnel is about to complete a mission, add the skills
(except Intelligence) of your @ Intelligence personnel at that mission to the
mission’s requirements. This effect lasts until the end of that opponent’s turn.

*Seven of Nine, Prodigal Daughter — Erratum:
When a card your opponent owns is about to prevent your interrupt, you may
give command of this personnel to an opponent to ignore that effect. If you
do, choose a ship commanded by that opponent and place this personnel
aboard that ship.



Spock, Experienced Officer — Erratum:
You may play this personnel at cost -1 to ignore his next ability.

T’Pol, Dutiful Commander — Erratum:
This personnel’s Integrity is 3.

T’pol, Non-believer — Erratum:
This card’s title is T'Pol.

Tampering With Time — Erratum:
Temporal. Plays in your core. At the start of each of your turns, you may
choose one: stop one of your 4 personnel to examine the top three cards of
an opponent’s dilemma pile; or stop one of your ¥ personnel to examine the
bottom three cards of an opponent’s dilemma pile. Place those cards on the
top and/or bottom of that dilemma pile in any order.

Telle, Macet’s Aide — Erratum:
Glinn. When this personnel is about to face a dual dilemma, you may
discard three cards from hand to exchange that dilemma with a dual
dilemma beneath this mission that this personnel has not faced this turn.

The Edge of Forever — Erratum:
Order — Lose 5 points to choose one: download a # card that could be
played at your headquarters mission and place it there; or take a # card
from your discard pile that could be played at your headquarters mission and
place it there. Destroy this event.

The Tides of Fortune — Erratum:
When your non-Consume space dilemma is revealed from your dilemma
stack, if your staffed @ ship is at that mission, that ship and your personnel
aboard it face that dilemma instead. Score 10 points.

Thon — Erratum:
Order - If you do not command a completed space mission, discard a
random card from your hand to place your ship this personnel is aboard at
your incomplete space mission. You may do this only once each turn.

Tragic Turn — Erratum:
Consume: 2. (Your opponent places the top two cards of his or her dilemma
pile face up beneath this mission.) Place this dilemma on this mission (limit
one per mission). When a dilemma is overcome here, if that dilemma killed
any of your personnel, randomly select a personnel attempting the mission
to be killed. Otherwise, if that dilemma stopped any of your personnel,
randomly select a personnel attempting the mission to be stopped.
Transport Delegations — Erratum:
"Anthropology" is misspelled as "Anthropolgy" on this card.

Transport Crash Survivor — Erratum:
When a player's personnel begin a mission attempt at a mission worth 30 or
more points with five or less personnel, the player to the left of that player
may draw six extra dilemmas and spend six extra on dilemmas.

*Tykk — Erratum:
You may play Breen personnel aboard this ship. When a Breen personnel
aboard this ship is involved in an engagement you win, you may place a &
personnel with a cost of 4 or more from hand aboard this ship.

Up the Ante — Erratum:
You may end this mission attempt to prevent and overcome this dilemma (all
your personnel are stopped). If you do not and you complete this mission
this turn, you win the game. If you do not and do not complete this mission
this turn, you lose the game.

U.S.S. Defiant, Commandeered Warship — Erratum:
To staff this ship, you must have a # Engineer personnel aboard.
Order - If this ship is staffed and at your mission, stop this ship to take an
overcome dilemma from beneath that mission and place it face up beneath
your & mission.

U.S.S. Defiant, Stolen Warship — Erratum:
This ship has Weapons of 10.

U.S.S. Enterprise, Where She Belongs — Erratum:
You may play this ship at cost -4 to ignore its next ability.

U.S.S. Enterprise-E, Flagship of the Federation — Erratum:
Order - Stop your ‘@ Diplomacy personnel aboard this ship and return your
event with no cards on it to its owner’s hand to have each opponent return
one of his or her events with no cards on it to its owner’s hand.

Vacation from the Continuum — Erratum:
Q. To play this event, you must command a Q event. Plays in your core.
When personnel that the player on your right commands begin a mission
attempt, you may destroy your other Q event to draw five extra dilemmas.

Vedek Assembly — Erratum:

For each Vedek you command, take a card from your discard pile and place
it on the bottom of your deck. Remove this event from the game.

Virtual Reality Headset — Erratum:
Order - If you do not command a Dissident personnel, choose one: stop two

@ personnel present to place a non-# & personnel from hand at your
Mouth of the Wormhole; or stop two @& personnel present to place a non- i
@ personnel from hand at your Mouth of the Wormhole. That personnel is
stopped. You may do this only once each turn.

Willard Decker, Recommended Replacement— Erratum:
You may play this personnel at cost -1 to ignore his next ability.

Worf, Security Detail Leader— Erratum:
Order - Examine a number of cards from the top of an opponent's dilemma
pile equal to the number of other @ Security personnel you command (limit
three). Then replace them in the same order. You may only do this once
each turn.



